How do I delete a user?

How to delete a user

  • Click Attendees in the left side menu

  • Click on the user from the list that you wish to delete
  • Press Delete attendee in the bottom right corner

  • Click Delete in the pop-up

The user is now deleted and will no longer appear from the list of users or have access to FirstAgenda Live in your organisation.

Hvor godt besvarede denne artikel dit spørgsmål?