Can I change a users cancellation?

If a attendee accidently have cancelled their invitation to a meeting or can join the meeting afterall, you have the possibility to change their cancellation.

How to change a user's cancellation

  • Click on Meetings in the left side menu and find the meeting, where the user by accident has cancelled their invitation.

  • Click on the three dots to the right of the user
  • Next, click Rejoin meeting

Now the user will once again be visible as an attendee and not absent.

Hvor godt besvarede denne artikel dit spørgsmål?