How to deactivate a user
- Click Attendees in the left side menu
- Click on the user from the list you wish to deactivate
- Please remove the check mark from "Active" and press "Save"
When the user is deactivated he will no longer have access to FirstAgenda Live.
The user will still be visible on the list of users but the status will be changed to not active.