If you want to delete a party you need to remove all the members of it first. You can not delete a party with members.
This is how you delete a party:
- Please click Parties in the left side menu
- Choose the party you wish to delete
- Click Delete party
- When you press delete the following pop-up till appear. Here you need to confirm that you want to delete the party for good.
When you have deleted the party it will no longer appear in the list of your parties.