You can only delete teams if you are an administrator in the organization. A deleted team will no longer appear in Prepare.
If you, as an administrator, have accidentally deleted a team by mistake, it can always be found again and activated by clicking the "Show deleted teams" link under the menu "Teams".
How to delete a team:
- Go to the Team menu.
- Click on the team you want to delete.
- Click on the Delete button and then on OK to confirm the deletion.