As administrator, you can delete committees.
If you delete a committee, it will no longer be shown in Prepare. If the administrator has deleted a committee by accident, it can always be found again and activated by clicking on the Show deleted committees link in the Committee menu.
How to delete a committee:
- Go to the Committee menu.
- Click on the committee you wish to delete.
- Click on the Delete button and then on OK to confirm the deletion.