When share a comment with you, you will get notified several different places.
NOTIFICATIONS ON IPAD:
- If you are logged out of the Prepare app you receive an notification in the iPad's message center. When you press the notification you will be prompted to log into the app and then you will be brought to the agenda in which the shared comment is.
- If you are logged in the Prepare app, there will be a notification on the little bell that you find in the top center of the app.
- touch the bell to view the list of notifications. Tap the notification to come to the shared comment.
Receive mail notification about new comments:
- You can also receive an email when someone shares a comment with you. You enable the mail notification by going under the settings for your user profile.