It could be that the same agenda has been published multiple times and the order of the items have been changed. It could also be that the attachments or statements of fact have been given new titles. In these cases, notes can always be found in Comment overview.
What happens to notes with re-publishing:
- Items without changes: Notes are saved both in the document and the overview.
- Items with changes: Notes are saved in the comment overview only.
In other words, notes can always be found in the comment overview in all cases.
What if an item has been deleted?
If an item has been deleted, we have no way of saving your note and the note will therefore be deleted.