How can we help?

How do I delete highlights?

You 'delete' and 'undo deletion' of your highlights by using the 2 arrows pointing left and right respectively. These arrows are available on both iPad and web.

Delete recent highlight

  • Enter an agenda item, where you have created highlights and open the highlight tool 
  • Select the arrow pointing to the left to delete your highlight

Undo recent deletion of a highlight

Did you delete a highlight by mistake? You can get it back again by doing the following:

  • Select the arrow pointing to the right to undo your deletion

eraser

In the app, you also have the option to use a eraser to delete your highlights. Note that the eraser is only available in the app.

  • Enter an agenda item in a meeting, with a highlight you want to delete
  • Touch the pencil icon at the top right corner to open the highlight tool
  • Press the eraser-icon    in the bar at the bottom of the screen
  • use the eraser to erase your highlights

Note: If you can not see the 2 arrows on the page where your highlight is made, open the highlight tool by:

  • Web: Left-click on the page and select the highlight tool
  • iPad: Select the pencil icon at the top right of the page
Hvor godt besvarede denne artikel dit spørgsmål?

Hvordan kan vi gøre det bedre?