If you for some reason need to rerelease your agenda or minutes, a new version of it can be released in Prepare. You do not need to delete the old agenda, as meeting participants will lose their notes, markings and highlights. Wait until the new version has been transfered to Prepare and can be found under the Unreleased version column. Repeat the procedure for releasing agendas.
If you do not wish the team members to be aware of the rereleasing, you can remove the tick next to "Notify team members". In this way, the members will not receive a notification mail but will instead be shown the newest version of the agenda in Prepare.