How do I delete my user account in Assistant?

If you have created a user with an incorrect email, or just want to delete your user account from the Assistant, follow these simple steps below:

How to delete your user account in Assistant

  • On the meeting list, press the gear icon in the upper left corner 
  • Touch the small arrow next to your name at the top right

  • Choose "Delete account"

  • Touch "Delete" to permanently delete your account

Your user account has now been deleted in Assistant. If you want to create a new user, press "Create account" at frontpage of Assistant

Hvor godt besvarede denne artikel dit spørgsmål?

Hvordan kan vi gøre det bedre?