When a team is made Historical, it means that it is placed at the bottom of the left navigation part of the reading section of Prepare. The meeting participants will no longer be able to see the team under "My team" but will instead be able to find the team under Historic teams. In this way, an old team does not "get in the way" when a meeting participant login to Prepare to read agendas in relevant teams.
Even though a team is made historic, it still works in the same way as every other team: agendas can still be published within it and meeting participants can still see notes and markings and highlights in the agendas and minutes of the relevant team.
HOW TO MAKE A team "HISTORIC":
- Click on the menu Team.
- Choose the team which you want to make historic.
- Activate the slider to Historic team and click Save.