Yes, and you can also choose whether the approvals from the former agenda should be kept or reset. See how below.
How to reset approvals from a former agenda
- You are releasing a new version of the agenda, and click on Release on the details page
- Before the final release is shown, you see a list of items that have earlier been approved by at least one user
- If you wish to reset the user’s approval, tick the box next to the item
- If you do not wish to reset the approval, don’t tick the box
- Click on Release
If you have chosen to reset, the users who have earlier given their approvals will receive an email that they have to approve again.